Soul Fillin’ – September 5th

I’ll update this post with pretty scans of the 45s soon.

Listen
http://www.divshare.com/download/19713333-28a

Playlist:
The Festivals – You’ve Got The Makings Of A Lover [Smash]
The Ordells – Sippin’ A Cup Of Coffee [Dionn]
Hands Of Time – This Love For Real [Inner City]
The Victones -Somebody Really Loves You (Guess Who) [Front Page]
The Artistics – I’ll Leave It Up To You [Okeh]
Billy Butler & The Chanters – I Can’t Work No Longer [Okeh]
People’s Choice – You’re Mine [Veroneeca]
Patti Hamilton & The Lovelites – My Baby Loves Me [Lovelite]
Promise – I’m Not Ready For Love [New Directions]
Sweet & Innocent – I Don’t Know What You’re So Full Of [Active]
Michael Washington – Little Girl [Capcity]
Gene & Eddie – It’s No Sin [Mon’ca]
Eddie & Ernie – Doggone It [Columbia]
Frankie & Robert – Sweet Thing [Tragar]
The Springers – Last Heartbreak [Way Out]

Format: Artist – Track Title [Record label] for 45s;
Artist – Track Title [Album] in the case of EPs/LPs.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment